she’s here!!!

Silence on the blog can only mean one thing…BABY TIME!!

Blogosphere, meet my darling Tater.
DSC_1049
She arrived Thursday night, and I held her when she was barely an hour old. She is exquisite.

The only thing more amazing than this tiny bug is her sister’s exuberant love for her.
DSC_1106
Every other word out of her mouth is about her baby sister. Moo is the best big sister ever and those two girls together just reduce me to a puddle of goo.
DSC_0071
This photo is the reason we moved to Iowa. I wanted to be there, to help my sister choose a name, to welcome this sweet baby girl to the world. And to sit in that chair, snuggling with my best girls–there are just no words.

10 thoughts on “she’s here!!!

  1. Pingback: happy (late) mother’s day! | this clever camera

  2. Pingback: our year in review: 2013 | this clever camera

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

