march beardness – update

As I mentioned in my first post about March Beardness, I was pretty dang psyched when Mr. Phish headed down the road to scruffiness.

To remind you, here is Mr. Phish sans beard:
DSC_0119

And here is Mr. Phish at the official kickoff of March Beardness, baby!
0323131026
And again, after another full week of growing:
DSC_0209
It’s great, right? Just looking at this photo makes me swoon. The beard is so sexy I can’t even stand it.
DSC_0480
Alas.

There will be no more updates, because Mr. Phish caved and shaved last night.

March Beardness is officially over, baby.

I miss the scruff already.

One thought on “march beardness – update

  1. Pingback: our year in review: 2013 | this clever camera

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

