2012’s top 10 posts

When I started this blog in February, I really had no idea what to expect. I never imagined I would love blogging as much as I do. It’s been such a fun year, and I can’t wait to see what 2013 brings.

I thought it might be fun to look back over the last 11 months. I’m going to write two separate posts for year-end: first, I’ll list the 10 posts you guys liked the most. And tomorrow, I’ll follow-up with a few of my favorites that didn’t make the list.

Today, your 10 favorite posts:

1. The saddest anniversary

cory2

2. Cheeky Lime goodness
my new camera bag!

3. Lessons from a cross-stitch
crosstitch

4. Cheap entertainment
DSC_0052 (2)

5. Why I’m here
Biscuits and gravy, take 2

6. Another look
DSC_0396 (2)

7. Birthday goodness, second edition
DSC_0122

8.   A wonderful ride
DSC_0034

9. You never forget your first…couch
102_4736

10. My new boyfriend
DSC_0168

Thanks for reading, guys! Come back tomorrow to see my five favorite posts of 2012.

3 thoughts on “2012’s top 10 posts

  1. Pingback: 5 of my favorite posts from 2012 « this clever camera

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

