lazy saturday

I’m feeling especially lazy this morning, so I apologize for the underachieving photos. Didn’t have it in me today to get all artsy and stuff. My to-do list is a mile long and all I really want to do is snuggle up on the couch with a boogie and binge on football and Halloween Oreos. Alas.

Day 26: Listening to

New Christmas CDs (yippee!!). I’ve been listening to Christmas music since June. It’s my thing. Nothing has the power to soothe me like Christmas music. I listen to it year-round. Don’t judge.

Day 27: Morning


Didn’t feel like making a big breakfast, so I busted out the pumpkin spice waffles. Definitely better than I thought they would be. I love pumpkin flavored anything.

But not as much as I love Christmas music. Just sayin’.

4 thoughts on “lazy saturday

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

