pocket change dreams

Day 26: Dream

This is one of our dream jars. We have two or three of them in various rooms around the house. Every time we have spare change, we toss it in one of these jars.

Our dreams change as life happens. My biggest dreams? To own my own business. To own a home. To pay off my Mount Everest-sized school debt. To have a family of furkids and regular kids. To take my parents to Switzerland.

There’s something so magical about these jars. Just walking by them makes me smile.

 

2 thoughts on “pocket change dreams

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

