fruity finds

Day 26: Where you shop

I openly admit that I’m a shopper. I love it. I shop all the time. For myself, for my mom, for my sister, for Moo, for Mr. Phish. I love shopping. I love helping other people shop. I love finding beautiful things on sale. I’m a frugal shopper, so I rarely buy things at full price. Hitting a great sale brings me a great deal of joy and satisfaction.

But tonight, it is 90+ degrees outside, and I’m still recovering from the Dallas affair. I have Genevieve on my lap and I’m too lazy to venture out to take a photo of the mall. Alas.

So I opted for a less exciting kind of shopping.

Choosing what to eat for dinner doesn’t hold a candle to findingfun earrings or a fantastic pair of skinny jeans. But you gotta admit, bing cherries and yellow summer squash are still pretty amazing.

.

3 thoughts on “fruity finds

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

