a wonderful ride

Happy 100th post, friends!

gardening 100

The last four months have been delightful and surprising and validating, all smooshed together.

magnetic 100

I have officially fallen in love with blogging. It’s something I look forward to every single day.

downstairs 100

I have to say thank you to you, my lovely blogosphere friends and allies. You are a creative, quirky cohort and I love learning your stories. In four months, I have thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you.

coffee 100

In other words, I think you’re pretty cool.

delicious 100

I assumed my blog would have three followers: my mom, my sister, and my husband. But there are 102 of you! (And 98 of you aren’t even related to me.)

work 100

Writing 100 posts and ending up with 100+ followers has been fun. And freeing. And fabulous. And…I’m out of F words.

girly 100

Thank you for reading, for stopping by, for leaving comments and for liking my photographs.

boogie 100

Here’s to the next 100!

stylish 100

16 thoughts on “a wonderful ride

Feeling chatty? I'm all ears...

